Termine

König 2018

Vereinskalender



Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Waldemar Smolin
Falkenstr. 22a
86391 Stadtbergern

Tel.:0821 438717
eMail: w.smolin@lechfischereiverein-langweid.de
2. Vorsitzender

Peter Fuchs
Falkenstr.3
86462 Langweid

Handy:0176 76268549
eMail: p.fuchs@lechfischereiverein-langweid.de

Gewässerwart

Ferdinand Köpf
Grünholderstr. 31
86456 Gablingen

Tel.: 08230 7158
eMail: gewaesserwart@lechfischereiverein-langweid.de
Schriftführerin

Christin Luxenhofer
Klausenberg 24
86199 Augsburg

Handy: 0176 70160403
eMail: c.luxenhofer@lechfischereiverein-langweid.de

Kassenwart

Roland Werner
Römerstr.5a
86462 Langweid

Tel.: 08230 5345

eMail: r.werner@lechfischereiverein-langweid.de









Jugendwart

Marc Zerhoch
Gewerbestr. 4
86420 Diedorf

Handy: 0176 30521881

eMail: m.zerhoch@lechfischereiverein-langweid.de
2. Jugendwart

Patrick Günther
Heuweg 3
86459 Gessertshausen

Handy: 0176 63216746

eMail: g.patrick@lechfischereiverein-langweid.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Erwin Pöhner
Blumenstr.16
86462 Stettenhofen

Handy:
0171 4736116

eMail: e.poehner@lechfischereiverein-langweid.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Andrew Russom
Am Wasserturm 11
86462 Langweid

Handy: 0151 14777421

eMail: a.russom@lechfischereiverein-langweid.de